Board of Directors

2019 – 2021 Board of Directors

Officers

Shelby Inscore Puckett (President)
sipuckett@ls.net

Bill Webb (Vice-President)
wbwebb@aol.com

Mary Anna Turner (Secretary & Treasurer)
nanaturner@embarqmail.com

Directors

Ron Hall (Director)
hallron1944@gmail.com

Victor Allen (Director)
dvallen12@gmail.com

Effie Thompson (Director)
negthompson@comcast.net

Greg Goad (Director)
greg@goadlaw.org

Mark Harmon (Director)
mtharmon@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Ann McGrady (Director)
aamcgrady@psknet.com

Delilah Brady (Director)
delilah.brady1@gmail.com

The following two tabs change content below.
Carroll County Historical Society and Museum
Preserving and Presenting the History of the County of Carroll, Commonwealth of Virginia. Contact us: By Mail – PO Box 937 - Hillsville, VA 24343 | By Phone – (276) 728 – 4113 | By Email – carrollmuseum@yahoo.com | On Facebook – https://facebook.com/CarrollMuseum | Or come visit us in the Historic Courthouse at: 515 North Main Street - Hillsville, VA 24343
Carroll County Historical Society and Museum

Latest posts by Carroll County Historical Society and Museum (see all)